Skip to content
American Home Contractors Solar Preview Icon

Solar Roof Preview

$350.00 $125.00

Pay with:


Before Purchasing a Solar Roof get all the details you need to start transitioning toward solar.

Included in your report:

Satellite Report

  • Bird-Eye roof diagram with detailed measurements and pitch of each facet.
  • Custom 3D model of your roof built showing solar system size, shading analysis, and estimated production based on location of solar producing tiles on your roof.

Project Analysis

  • Further details of your electrical needs with system size recommendations.
  • A detailed description of the project process and product options with a pricing breakdown.

Virtual Presentation

  • A descriptive review of your custom report with our senior solar consultant.
  • PDF Copy of satellite report and exact proposal provided at meeting conclusion.

** The $125 paid for a Solar Roof Preview will apply toward your solar roof deposit if you move forward with the project! (no obligation)

See our PDF on our Solar Roof Preview

Reviews

  • Roger
    2023-09-17
    Self

    Tyler was very helpful in providing all the information to evaluate the Telsa and GAF solar roof products offered through Read More

  • Alex
    2023-02-11
    Self

    Tyler was great. He took the time to answer multiple rounds of questions. Many thanks!

  • Cliff L.
    2022-10-26
    Self

    I was delighted with my detailed and thorough Solar Roof Preview Tyler Warfield explained it well and answered all my Read More

  • Alexios Kotsilinis
    2022-10-20
    Self

    I am in the middle of a restoration remodel of a three level house and I can say with certainty Read More

  • Vasan
    2022-10-17
    Self

    I worked with tyler warfield and he was very helpful in providing all the information to evaluate their solar products Read More

  • Dev P
    2022-09-22
    Self

    I highly recommend the Solar Roof Preview for anyone interested in exploring solar roofs The report provides a detailed analysis Read More

  • Kevin R
    2022-08-05
    Self

    Complete and informative! Tyler was attentive and thorough. Everything I needed to make an informed decision

  • Cesar
    2022-07-27
    Self

    I had the pleasure of working with Tyler and Tyler lol and had the most real and positive experience regarding Read More

  • John Marshall
    2022-06-12
    Self

    American Home Contractors delivered on their design promises They were professional knowledgeable and timely They are truly solar and roofing Read More

  • Matthew A. Dionne
    2022-06-05
    Self

    If you are like most people and you would like to figure out how a Solar Roof will work for Read More

  • Jason M
    2022-04-15
    Self

    Highly recommend the investment as they will answer any and all questions you have as well as provide a very Read More

  • John Dunsworth
    2022-04-14
    Self

    I got to see every detail before I purchased my solar roof. American Home Contractors was amazing.

Leave Us A Review

Name
Comment