Over 5000 5 Star Reviews

Welcome to the American Home Contractors Review Page

Below you will find links to our review pages on the top review websites. Simply select the review website where you have an account to share your positive experience with our American Home Contractors Team. We thank you in advance for your support of our team!

My sister had American Home Contractors replace her roof about a year ago and she is pretty happy and satisfied with John's team work. It was time for my house to have a new roof installed so I contacted John. He came and accessed the state of the roof both internally and externally. He then walked me through thoroughly the installation process and the material options with the associated cost implications.

The team did the job very cleanly and I now have my roof replaced and couldn't be happier. Will not blink twice to do business with them again or recommend them to family and friends.

MOTI BEKELE
12/20/2021

I normally don't write reviews, but I decided to do it because good customer service and professionalism is hard to find these days. Today I had an appointment with Mr. Isiah for a roof tune-up and he possessed those attributes. He introduced himself, presented his business card, heard my roof concerns, and proceeded to inspect my roof. I appreciate Mr. Isiah because he addressed my roof concerns without hesitation. Based on his assessment, he communicated to me his findings and next steps. He did not try to sell me something that I did not need. I respect his honesty and it speaks volumes about his work ethics, as well being a positive representation of the company that can be trusted. Thank you again!

LaWanda Frager
12/06/2021

Called American Home Contractors to do a roof and gutter tune up after seeing some good reviews on Google. The technician, Chuck F, called to let me know he's on his way and showed up right on time. Chuck and his partner did an amazing job with everything. They found and fixed numerous issues on my roof and gutters, provided me detailed before and after photos of the work they did, and everything looked great.

They were really attentive to detail, very friendly and easy going, and did a thorough job making sure everything was sealed properly and all nails were put back in properly.

I should note that I had a lose piece of siding that's been hanging off the side of my house for months. Never got around to fixing it. Chuck actually took the time and put the siding back in place properly so I really appreciate the fact that he went out of his way to repair that for me. It shows great work ethic!

I also liked the fact that they didn't try to sell me additional services or push me to replace anything that didn't need replacing. I will definitely be using American Home Contractors again for my other projects or fixes. Everyone was great from the first call to the receptionist all the way to end of the project. A+ Service!

Pradish Soman
11/24/2021

In a bit of a bind, we were able to call American Home Contractors to schedule for the Roof Tune Up ($150) within a few days. There was some major water damage to our roof shingles that we were worried about. Isiah called in advance, was kind and courteous, explained much of what he was doing, and provided great services in sealing some major issues we knew nothing about! Photos were taken in clear detailed, emailed almost immediately with an explanation of what was done, and we even scheduled some follow-up work on the spot. The Roof Tune Up is a must-use option before exploring any work to be completed on your roof!

Robert Alicea
11/22/2021

Alex A and his team were fantastic. From our first communication for pricing, Alex meticulously walked me through options, laying out the specific needs for each suggestion and advising on best fit for my house. The team to install the roof arrived early, was courteous and cleaned up so we'll after themselves that you would be hard pressed to know my roof was changed that day. I haven't had issues thus far and feel secured given their extensive warranty.

Shelly Harper
11/06/2021

Mike G came out this morning for a roof inspection and repair. He was on time, professional and very personable. He took before and after photos that he shared with us. He fixed the problem that we had identified, as well as several others that he found during the inspection. The roof tune up that they offer, is very much worth the price. Based on our experience, we would feel very comfortable using both Mike G. and American Home Contractors Fulton for any future projects/repairs.

kim kordon
10/21/2021

Thorough evaluation. Answered all my questions

Roof Site Survey Image
Roof Site Survey
Jenn Aiosa
10/21/2021

Chuck was great

Roof Site Survey Image
Roof Site Survey
Jacob Petrosky
10/21/2021

Dave was on time quick and specific about his work. He showed me all the photos and details of his work. I am satisfied with his service.

Roof Tune Up Image
Roof Tune Up
Eva Newlacil
10/21/2021